Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 / 2021 
 
Autumn Term 
 
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 Inset Day – Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September and Monday 5th October
 
Half Term 
 
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 

Inset Day - Monday 2nd November
 
Spring Term 
 
Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday  1st April 2021 
 
 
Half Term 
 
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 
 
 
Summer Term 
 
Monday 19th April 2021 – Wednesday 21st  July 2021 
 
Half Term 
 
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th May 2021 
 
 
There will be five Inset days during the school year when the school will be closed.  
 
The dates of 1 Inset day will be confirmed. 
 

 

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Day – Wednesday 4th September and Monday 23rd September

 

Half Term

 

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Inset Day – Monday 6th January

Inset Day – Monday 24th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Inset Day – Friday 3rd July

 

Half Term

 

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

There are five Inset days during the school year when the school will be closed.

 

 

Top